Wishlist

I am grateful for every opportunity given to me this year and every goal I have accomplished.

Happy blogmas nope, that ain’t sis but we consistent now. However this blogpost is not about that but about Christmas. Christmas is so close by and I want to write a wishlist for those people who are thinking of gifting me something something.

1.Huawei Mediapad 5

Right now I have Huawei Mediapad T3 7 with only 8 GB of data but this is the reason why I want a new tablet. I want a tablet that meets my needs and specifications. Space is one of those specifications and ability to carry out task such as note taking using one note as well as digital paint.

2. Keyboard and stylus

This year I have seen the magic of having a tablet that allows me to call, take notes, pictures and make wonderful youtube videos. I want a keyboard and stylus specifically for taking notes because it was easy typing my notes, sync them to one note and having them on my tablet. However, I want to be able to type my notes directly from my tablet and not my computer.

3.Microphone

Since I have began 汉语with 何丝南 and came up with many ideas that require me to be actively speaking I would love to have a microphone. Shall I add on the fact that I also produce animations and this requires me to voice record. This is a short term goal right now but will not be a obstacle for me to slow down my video production.

I would like to know what is on your wishlist?

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment