RunawayGirl Series: She is a diva + Surprise

OTTD

outfit1

Hey unicorns it’s me graysbygrace and wow what a week. Well, yeah I am blogging on a Saturday because of the busy schedule that delayed me to create these beautiful artwork. This is something new for my blog (The layout) and I want to see how it works out.

My surprise

I don’t know if I told you guys this but I have created a Youtube Artsy channel which will follow my journey.  I always wanted to create a youtube channel to show my work but I never knew how to set it because of the limited equipment I had but one day I thought of speed painting so..yeah.. I will grow it after this. I can’t really wait because I am graduating from High school so..more is coming!

I want to know how is your day?

1

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

