Runaway Girls: Black girl magic

 

Rihanna

Hey unicorns it’s me graysbygrace your very own rainbow and wow what a week!!! Sorry for not blogging lately ..well, I am just stuck with school and time management but I promise this will be resolved. Going on, I have realized how I am spending too much time on the future but not on the present. The idea is to have short term goals and build them. As a teenager now entering in the “young adulthood” I feel really .. not..motivated! It seems school has began to get boring and I am finding ways to fix my C’s into A’s. There is so much to do such as should I go with Kaplan or Polytechnic of Namibia either way it’s a journey…Um.. thats enough!

Am I growing?

1

Yes, I am now into digital art and aim.. I am telling everybody this right now to create a comic! That is why I created my development Artsy Channel which a kind supportive friend of mine suggested! It’s so nice to have the support!! Go check it out because more is coming and I will also like to know unicorns who else do you think I should follow for inspiration?

I want to know from you how is your Sunday so far?

Grays

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Runaway Girls: Black girl magic

  1. First off let me say WELCOME TO YOUNG ADULTHOOD! And secondly get more motivated cause to me it’s seem that you’re motivated. Just from reading this blog entry your personality has that IT. If you feel that both schools will be a positive journey for you regardless of the direction why not just throw the 2 names in a hat and grab one? You can follow me! And if you see nothing that pulls you in just let me know what’s going on, and I’ll be more than happy to inspire you with words from or others. Stay positive Sunshine!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. First off let me say WELCOME TO YOUNG ADULTHOOD! And secondly get more motivated cause to me it’s seem that you’re motivated. Just from reading this blog entry your personality has that IT. If you feel that both schools will be a positive journey for you regardless of the direction why not just throw the 2 names in a hat and grab one? You can follow me! And if you see nothing that pulls you in just let me know what’s going on, and I’ll be more than happy to inspire you with words from me or others. Stay positive Sunshine!

    Like

Leave a Reply

