Ethnicity Tag

Ethnicity tag pic

Hey unicorns it’s me graysbygrace your very own rainbow and Happy Friday! Sorry for posting this late it’s because the computer was in use and I had to let it go. Originally this was meant for African day but as you read somebody was using the Laptop. Okay, here I am with the Ethnicity Tag!

What is your ethnicity?

Namibian ..Proud Oshiwambo speaker! I know when people hear I am owambo they reject me because of my accent but you heard it from me.

Do you have an ethnic name?

Yes, Ndeshi

Name one ethnic food you enjoy most?

Oshifima and Wambo Chicken!!Yummy!

Name one house hold item that best represents your culture? 

That thingy you use to cook the oshifima ..I forgot it’s name though!!

What part of your country are you from? 

From the Northern Part!

What song reminds you of your country?

The Swapo song!

Can you speak the language of your country?

I mean yeah kind of I am an average speaker ..I just hit it with an accent!


Okay I wanna know Where you guys are from?

grays

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Ethnicity Tag

  1. Emily says:

    Aren’t you also Angolan??

    Like

Leave a Reply

