Runaway Girl Series: The Plan

Hey unicorns it’s me graysbygrace your very own rainbow and Happy Friday! I hope you know what week it is ..It’s time for the Runaway girl Series talk to talk! If your new here every Friday I blog and update Unicorn society on whats up? How I am doing?… Well, your just following my journey!

WIN_20170519_105703

This week I took the time to finally create my vision board and write down everything I want to accomplish on this shameless journey.  The good news is I am back on Polyvore and will be creating more sets and this time I am going to accomplish one of my biggest dream. That is to create an official FANTASY FASHION blog! I will tell you some more once I see how this would work out I guess..

I want to know what did you eat today? Something random for one day.

grays

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

