Runaway Girl: Stress

I have just realized something while trying to complete my homework and that is in a couple of days I’ll be sitting down writing the so called ” International Exam”. Weather or not I’ll pass or fail will depend on how much I study and so far I am heading no where..Oh, I forgot to greet..What’s up unicorns it’s me graysbygrace your very own rainbow and let me just say Happy Monday and WOW aren’t I on schedule! Yes, it is that day of the year whereby I bluff all about my life and help others through stress and depression.

One of the worst moment  I am  currently facing  is trying to complete  high school and enter University. I feel like I have been through this life and it gets boring every single time I continue. Today which is a Sunday  I set down and  watched some movies ..adventures for the inspiration of creating my fantasy magazine. I did get some bright ideas but I had to think about how am I going to make this a success while suffering from trying to have a study habit for the exams. I realized  how stupid I am and yes, I am still pending two unfinished homework which I hope to finish at 3:00am on a Monday.  Don’t blame me, I am quite lazy these days even my performance in school shows it. I mean the first time  I started again high school for another two years I was quite excited and even had the quotes pasted on the walls. But I slowly  became bored because the motivation stopped. I am not gonna lie the problem is not being in a Christian School but how boring school is. The worst part is people are saying how University is difficult  but I thought your doing something you like so therefore your -more -engaged in what your doing? #doyouboo

Thought wrong.

Let me say this is not a diary entry but just a life Journey: 
Runaway Girl Season 1 aiming to go to Fashion week in 
London, Paris, Milan let the journey begin

wp-1468068482170.jpeg
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

