THE LIEBSTER AWARD

THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Thank you so much beautynbling for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

The Liebster Award is given to newbie bloggers as a way to support and promote each other in the blogging community! So, help spread the word for these lovely bloggers, and don’t forget to follow them!

The Rules:
1. Post the award to your blog.
2. Answer the questions that you were given from the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 5-10 new bloggers you’ve discovered.
4. Create 10 new questions for the nominees.
5. Thank the blogger who nominated you and post a link to their blog.

Questions For The Nominees

Why did you start blogging?

The first time I started blogging was because of my love for fashion week and I wanted to share that. But as days progressed I wanted to try something new. So I begin to explore myself through different ways : doing sets on Polyvore, blogging about life and then I was able to find a reason  why I wanted to continue?  The reason was because I wanted to create a magical place on my blog. 

 How did you choose the name of your blog?

            Grays symbolizes the days “black and white”

            Black symbolizes dark and horror : white symbolizes innocence and pure                 

            Grace, thats my name!

            * Graysbygrace

What is one makeup item that you can you not leave home without?

  Lip balm. Always.  Usually I carry around more than one and I used to carry around Lipsticks but I found out some contain lead so I stopped using lipstick.

What is your favorite store to shop in?

H&M – greatest place but I found this new store it is called forever 21 okay yah.

Heels or flats?

 FLATS sorry heels!

Books or movies?

Movies, books are so boring. I mean yeah, I just can’t stare into a book and look at the times roman 12 point sentences. I write too but movies are better.  They bring a better magical world. I plan also of creating my short stories as movies so PHEW!

Who is your fave blogger or social media person to follow?

 Hum, this is hard to say but I love Todrick Halls he is amazing. But I don’t stock him around !!! SHANE is also amazing !! IDK I don’t stock unless I hear something good or bad has happened to them. I want to stock Miranda Sings but I need to think about this..

What is your favorite TV show/drama?

   Um, Two Broke girls but I am “2015” in love with Penny Dreadful. My blog consists of using shakespearean and modern english.  <–This show makes me want to continue.  

I love John Clare aka caliban 

“ There cannot be a happy end. For claw will slash and Tooth will rend. “ 

What would your ideal day consist of?

   Hum, Homework! so much work. Okay yah, I am High schooler and most of my days would be sitting next to books and wondering what to do after grade 12.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

   I see myself sitting in a studio working on some projects for a certain performance.  I am surrounded by amazing paintings and amazing people.

I nominate :

wearesswpmedia

curlsnlashes

wildqueendom

davlorito

kariskulture

ambershabits

amandeux

daseanadanielle

krasivoblog

megnificentstyle

Questions for the Nominees

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. Motivation quote?
  3. How do you keep yourself organized?
  4. What cartoon best describes you?
  5. If you could be anything, what or who would you be?
  6. How many languages can you speak?
  7. Chocolate vs Ice-cream
  8. Write the first word you think of when you read this.
  9. What is your morning routine?
  10. What do you think of when you read the word “dreams”?

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. amandeux says:

    Thanks for nominating me ! I’ll be doing this soon!

    Like

  2. Graysbygrace says:

    Welcome 🙂 thought I replied 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

