Calls of the night

It all made sense she didn’t want to see me and I had to do something.

It was another Afternoon in November where I turned on my tv and sat down to listen the latest of the tv show getting on. I don’t recognize the whether it was much different today. No phone calls nothing but the fan buzzing in my hears. The light shade on my face and I knew for sure Mc caren you got to get up and something. Don’t be such a wimp. But my body told me, there is nothing you can do. Your such a pain a neck and that’s why she left you there hanging. All alone watching the sun to come back up so that you can sit there and drown in your feelings again and again and again. There is no hope here where you are living, you got nothing and nobody.

  • short horror story by graysbygrace
Leave a Reply

