Inspirations and Outcomes

gta

I find that this question is quite so uncomfortable to answer cause I don’t have just one answer, I have a lot more. I look around here and here so there is a lot of things that can inspire me to do things. I am a multi-tasked person and I pretty much enjoy it cause it keeps away from negative stuff. Blogging started out as a love for fashion and a love for shopping. I noticed it was something that I wanted to pursue but than there was that theatrical side of me that said no, I WANT YOU. Looking at my posts on Facebook so far I have listed all these crazy Universities that I wanted to go to but became so unsuccessful cause of the question of : What would I do with a theater degree? Overall from all these in site information thats how I got inspired to do what I love. From dancing – bogging – Now youtube. 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

