Chilly Summer Days

🙂

letsgetfisico

IMG_3483

On the colder summer days, I always default to my denim jeans. I prefer darker tone jeans because they are flexible with any shirt, shoes, and occasion. In this outfit, I chose to cuff my jeans to match the short sleeve in the shirt; just as some of my arms are showing, I wanted to symmetrically show a little of my legs. The desert boots are timeless shoes that are in occasion all-year round. I chose to be sock-less because I love the no-sock look with the high-top boots. I found the fun-patterned shirt from Forever 21 Men where they have unique and playful shirt prints that are really affordable. Lastly, I accessorized my outfit with my new watch from J.Beverly and bracelet from Chloe and Isabel, courtesy of The Jeweled Peanut Boutique. The nylon nato strap in the watch adds to its sleek and minimalist design. Best of all, the watch straps are…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

