Hey Unicorns!

Hey unicorns, It’s grays your rainbow for life! I always start with a lot has been going on but this time I am not going to bored you with that.  So this week on I have been working on sketching and trying to build up the comic that I have been so well talking about. I decided to host the production on tumblr because I feel thats where most artsy people go .So my process will be there and a new schedule for my updates will also be posted. So find me everyday on tumblr and Monday/ Friday on WordPress. Can’t wait …

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 9.56.27 PM

 

Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 7.09.52 PM

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

