Tuesday confession!

Have you ever felt stressed out cause you can’t come up with any ideas for your blog  or thoughts have ran out and in your head saying ,”your ideas are lame”..Well, I feel you!

Hey there, it’s grays with a lower case g cause Gs with caps lock are not cool but It’s been while since I actually typed up something for the whole world to see. I don’t know, I have been having some downs and ups meaning IB ELERT! Long story, keeping it short, I don’t think you would want to hear it. So today is Tuesday and I usually blog on Mondays and have videos up on Fridays which unfortunately does not  happen.. but  I have found the solution which is time management. YES! I have and I am proud to write it down for you to see it (nice and bold). So back on Tuesday, Tuesday is a day for doodles (facebook thing) and I guess since I don’t have anything on Coachella I would love to talk about my Top 4 Tuesday Confessions. 

Number 1:  I don’t know about you but I am sure addicted to Taylor Swift’s song shake it off and I got a surprise for you thats coming soon which is inspired by this song! Wait,  it’s not a surprise anymore is it? #myjam

Number 2: I have been feeling really lonely these days but youtube has been my company! #thankyouyoutube

Number 3: Oki, It’s a count down with the worst confessions and I am not really proud of saying this but I am going to say it anyways. I am taking part in a Musicale and I am nervous but excited. Let me tell you, the mirror is sometimes laughing at me..What can you do right? Well,  I will be playing as the crazy drama teacher Ms.Durbus and I can’t tell you more.. I JUST CAN’T ! #highschoolmusicale

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 5.48.32 PM

Number 4:  This is the last confession so it has to be very special and big! Here it is the  outfit of the week made on polyvore with love!

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 6.01.52 PM

just expressing how much I love pizza!! Polyvore

My Spring Addiction : laces + floral dresses!

– here comes spring with Grays

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 6.21.32 PM

.done on polyvore

What are your Tuesday confessions?

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 9.56.27 PM

Tagged

Leave a Reply

