hahahahhahahahha

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 9.57.22 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 9.57.25 PM

So, there isn’t anything at all to blog about today since I am working on my new series thats coming out! I am really really excited about it and can’t wait to show you it. Also this week there wasn’t  a  “Comme of Looks” styler since I have been really really really really  busy but I said,  “smurf that let me blog”!

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 10.00.04 PMScreen Shot 2015-03-13 at 10.00.39 PM – shoes shoes  made with polyvore

   Yummy News

SO, I want to share my addiction for today : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hArTHxRpKmM I love this song so much! It’s catchy and my jam for this week. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mr51afj7eJY “I think William Belli is the greatest Drag queen right now to my eyes”, saying this  after watching this video. #Boop #Boop Everyone knows William Belli from RuPaul’s drag Race and she loves Brand!

Taking part in a talent show

in my school which was the greatest experience even though I didn’t win. I felt ..competition was  .. I never knew it was a competition, I only knew when the show began! Which I felt was quite annoying but I still loved it cause I can’t believe I remembered my own choreography (This never happens in history, taking youtube tutorials with Matt steffaniana is useful!).         Screen Shot 2015-03-11 at 10.13.09 PMScreen Shot 2015-03-13 at 9.56.27 PM

Leave a Reply

