Happy New Year Everyone!

Screen Shot 2014-12-31 at 11.18.09 PM

 

I just can’t believe it is 2015 already! I have so many plans but don’t know where to start. I already made a list of things that I believe I should concentrate on and there are the following:

2015 biggest goals
1. Try out Jazz/ballet
2. improve floor works
3. Create a fashion blog extraordinary!!
4. BE THE BEST I CAN BE BECAUSE I HAVE TO DO IT!

This years biggest achievement!!!!
1. completed first ever self expression/contemporary dance
2. Joined Drama club
3. Got involved in events
4. Practiced dancing for about 3-4 minutes
6. Always pushed myself
7. tryed out new stuffs!
8. Had fun!

Mistakes I have done in year 2014 in dance!
1. I forgot to point in my leg turns
2. I forgot my choreography for every dance I have danced and went in a situation where I improvised!

My strengths in dance!
1. I love trying out!
2. I have to dance!
3. I never let go something idk
4. I LOVE TO DANCE

So my weakness in dance
1. I forget choreography easily
2. I weak in floor work
3. I have been doing pirouettes for 2 years!
4. I have danced on stage for 3 years!
5. I get sick every time I perform

20155555 HERE I  COME WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS!

Leave a Reply

