New Project for my blog

New project

Happy Thanksgiving : Hey beauty/fashion gurus graysbygrace is launching a big project that involves your style. This is not only for inspirational but also to spread the movement #‎beyou. All you need is at least 4 selfie outfits of you and an interview with me! Take ofcourse your time and please pm or skype me your request roxyswift257111 ( if asking for an add me request please enter the following “comme of looks”). I am so excited to hear from you and please don’t be shy!

Leave a Reply

