Happy Halloween

Screen Shot 2014-11-01 at 8.48.33 PM

“Happy Halloween”
so I looked at My costume and wanted something new! More out of my comfort zone and something that I thought would fit me. Did this go well? Yeah it did! But I felt I changed the costume when I saw the fancy shades. All I could say they changed me from goth to hipster. So I guess for halloween I was a hipster. I know this is a late post but so busy I couldn’t get the time to write a few sentence and say where I got my clothes. Since I am a “market lover” and live in Beijing. I shop in Yashao an amazing place for foreigner and I got the dress for 200 yuan with cardigan white top and black pull over as the same price (bargained). The shades I borrowed from a friend and she won’t tell me where she got but I thought Yashao would be the place since most foreigners take the time during the weekends to go there.

Leave a Reply

